Zentrale / Auftragsannahme

Monika Herzog

Tel.: 04443-898-0

Fax: 04443-898 66

E-Mail: info@wulfa.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Geschäftsführer

Christoph Behrens

Tel.:  04443-898-50

E-Mail: cbehrens@wulfa.de

Geschäftsführer

Berthold Scheper

Tel.: 04443-898-60

E-Mail: bscheper@wulfa.de

 

Disposition / Rohware

Jörg Arlinghaus

Tel.:04443-898-30

E-Mail: jarlinghaus@wulfa.de

Einkauf / Beratung / Verkauf

Josef Sandmann

Tel.: 04443-898-40

E-Mail: jsandmann@wulfa.de

Auftragsannahme / Disposition

Moritz Schmidt

Tel.: 04443-898-24

E-Mail: mschmidt@wulfa.de

 

Beratung / Verkauf

Manfred Blömer

Tel.: 04443-898-59

E-Mail: manfred@wulfa.de

Disposition Byoprofin / Qualitätswesen

Nicole Adler

Tel.: 04443-898-61

E-Mail: nadler@wulfa.de

Beratung / Verkauf Byoprofin

Michael Kleinschroth

Mobil:  01520-1895965

E-Mail: m.kleinschroth@gmx.de

Buchhaltung / Personal

Rainer Hammoor

Tel: 04443-898-17

E-Mail: rhammoor@wulfa.de

Beratung/Verkauf Ferkelhandel  / Schlachtschweinevermarktung

Guido Harmeyer

Tel: 04443-898-53

Mobil: 0176-12808034

E-Mail: guido@wulfa.de

Buchhaltung Wulfa Qualitätsferkel

Vanessa Kafurke

Tel.: 04443-898-62

E-Mail: v.kafurke@wulfa.de

Beratung / Verkauf Byoprofin

Norbert Reher

Mobil: 0172-8144255

E-Mail: norbert.reher@wolfsburg.de

Wulfa-Mast  GmbH

Mühlenstraße 4

49413 Dinklage - Wulfenau

 

Tel. 04443-898-0

Fax 04443-898-66

E-Mail: info@wulfa.de