Zentrale / Auftragsannahme

Monika Herzog

Tel.: 04443-898-0

Fax: 04443-898 66

E-Mail: info@wulfa.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Geschäftsführer

Christoph Behrens

Tel.:  04443-898-50

E-Mail: cbehrens@wulfa.de

Geschäftsführer

Berthold Scheper

Tel.: 04443-898-60

E-Mail: bscheper@wulfa.de

 

Einkauf / Beratung / Verkauf

Josef Sandmann

Tel.: 04443-898-40

E-Mail: jsandmann@wulfa.de

Produktionsleiter

Erik Meyer

Tel.: 04443-898-72

E-Mail: emeyer@wulfa.de

Disposition / Rohware

Jörg Arlinghaus

Tel.:04443-898-30

E-Mail: jarlinghaus@wulfa.de

Auftragsannahme / Disposition

Moritz Schmidt

Tel.: 04443-898-24

E-Mail: mschmidt@wulfa.de

 

Disposition Byoprofin / Marketing/Qualitätswesen

Nicole Adler

Tel.: 04443-898-61

E-Mail: nadler@wulfa.de

Beratung/Verkauf Futtermittel

Stefan Lüken

Tel: 04443-898-56

Mobil: 0176-12808033

E-Mail: slueken@wulfa.de

Beratung/Verkauf Futtermittel

Sascha Nageler

Tel: 04443/898-59

Mobil: 0176/12808022

E-Mail: snageler@wulfa.de

 

 

Beratung/Verkauf Futtermittel

Hendrik von Buchholz

Tel.: 04443-898-58

Mobil: 0176-12808014

E-Mail: hvonbuchholz@wulfa.de

Optimierung Mischfutter

Elmar Friedag

Tel: 04443/898-16

E-Mail: efriedag@wulfa.de

Beratung/Verkauf Ferkelhandel  / Schlachtschweinevermarktung

Guido Harmeyer

Tel: 04443-898-53

Mobil: 0176-12808034

E-Mail: guido@wulfa.de

Buchhaltung / Personal

Rainer Hammoor

Tel: 04443-898-17

E-Mail: rhammoor@wulfa.de

Buchhaltung

Jannik Stuckenberg

Tel.: 04443/898-63

E-Mail: jstuckenberg@wulfa.de

 

Beratung / Verkauf Byoprofin

Norbert Reher

Mobil: 0172-8144255

E-Mail: norbert.reher@wolfsburg.de

Beratung / Verkauf Byoprofin

Michael Kleinschroth

Mobil:  01520-1895965

E-Mail: m.kleinschroth@gmx.de

Beratung/Verkauf Futtermittel

Franz Kleene

Mobil: 0170-2852732

E-Mail: info@wulfa.de

Beratung/Verkauf Futtermittel

Josef Frilling

Mobil: 0171-7554470

E-Mail: info@wulfa.de

Beratung/Verkauf Futtermittel

Hinrich Sudhop

Mobil: 0172-8306606

E-Mail: info@wulfa.de

Auszubildende

Maria Schockemöhle

 

Wulfa-Mast  GmbH

Mühlenstraße 4

49413 Dinklage - Wulfenau

 

Tel. 04443-898-0

Fax 04443-898-66

E-Mail: info@wulfa.de